Acid Storm Update (Mike Boynton)

I just got a prefect cast to make my Acid Storm Decepticon robot jet miniature. I was thinking of wimping out on forgotten heroes as I have so much going on but I just went out in the studio and used an old Star Scream transformers decoy mold that I thought was bad and cast up a perfect Acid Storm body! So Acid Storm is on his way.

The 25mm sized Transformers rubber decoy figuers originally came with the transformers toy figures in the 80’s. They are rubber and are decaying due to age. I’m recasting them for myself and adding hands and changing the poses and characters as in this case.

Cheers,
Mike Boynton
2 thoughts on “Acid Storm Update (Mike Boynton)”

Leave a Reply

